top of page
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Manitoba School Library Association

MSLA 2022 Award Winners.png

Introducing the 2022-23 MSLA Executive:

President: Sandy Welbergen
Past President: Brandi Bartok
President Elect: (open)
Secretary: Bev Werbuk
Treasurer: Ella Munro

Standing Committees:
Morgan Arksey
Membership: Erin Thomas
Website: Cheryl Antonio
SAGE Conference 2022: Sandy Welbergen
Advocacy/Publicity: Niki Card
Professional Learning: Michelle Barclay
Awards: Brandi Bartok
Archives: Heidi Cromwell
Members-at-Large: Alison Marshall, Lindsay Stewart


MSLA February 2023.jpg

Webinar Alert! Manitoba K-12 Educators and Students : Online Resources

The MSLA is a proud supporter of the Manitoba Young Readers Choice Awards (MYRCA).

Screen Shot 2022-06-04 at 9.26.27 AM.png
Screen Shot 2022-06-04 at 9.26.19 AM.png
bottom of page