MSLA Past Award Recipients


Mona-Lynne Ayotte - Teacher-Librarian of the Year

Joyce Riddell - Distinquished Service

Alison Bodner - Canadian School Libraries Angela Thacker Award

Pembina Trails School Division - Canadian School Libraries Leading Learning Implementation Award


Alison Bodner - Teacher-Librarian of the Year

Samantha Popowich - Library Support Staff of the Year


Karen Burkett - Teacher-Librarian of the Year

Elizabeth Stobbe - Library Support Staff of the Year

Kathy Bru - School Administrator Award for Distinguished Service

Karen Boyd & Irene Nordheim - Distinguished Service


Harriet Zaidman - Teacher-Librarian of the Year

Denise Desrosiers - Library Support Staff of the Year

Kim Marr - Distinguished Service


Vivianne Fogarty - Teacher-Librarian of the Year

Barbara Bowles - School Administrator Award for Distinguished Service

Kevin Mowat - Distinguished Service

Jo-Anne Gibson & Vivianne Fogarty - Certificate of Appreciation


Brandi Bartok - Teacher-Librarian of the Year

Elizabeth Linton - School Administrator Award for Distinguished Service

Kathleen Atkin - Distinguished Service


Jeffrey Anderson - Teacher-Librarian of the Year

Leslie Wurtak - School Administrator Award for Distinguished Service

Kim Midford - School Administrator Award for Distinguished Service

Neill Johnson - Distinguished Service


Zoya Osipova - Teacher-Librarian of the Year

Nell Ududec - Distinguished Service

Gordon Crook - School Administrator Award for Distinguished Serviceck  to add your own text and 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Contact the MSLA:
Man­i­toba School Library Asso­ci­a­tion
307 Shaftes­bury Blvd.
Win­nipeg, MB. R3P 0L9

© 2017 Manitoba School Library Association