top of page


2021–2022 Exec­u­tive and Com­mit­tee Chairpersons

Pres­i­dent / Sandy Welbergen
mslapresident at

Past Pres­i­dent / Brandi Bartok
mslapastpresident at

Pres­i­dent Elect / Open

mslapresidentelect at

Trea­surer / Ella Munro
mslatreasurer at

Sec­re­tary / Bev Werbuk
mslasecretary20 at

Web­site / Cheryl Antonio
mslawebsite3 at

Pub­li­ca­tions /  Morgan Arksey

mslapublications at

Advocacy & Publicity / Niki Card

mslaadvocacy at

SAGE Con­fer­ence  / Sandy Welbergen
mslasageconference at

Mem­ber­ship / Erin Thomas
mslamembershipchair at

Pro­fes­sional Learn­ing / Michelle Barclay
mslaprofessionallearning at

Awards / Brandi Bartok

mslapastpresident at

Members-at-large /  Alison Marshall & Lindsay Stewart

Archives / Heidi Cromwell

mslaarchives at  

bottom of page