Outside organizations may be eligible to apply for funding through the MSLA. Please complete this form to apply.

In memory of Mr. Kevin Mowat, the Manitoba School Library Association grants three, $330.00 seed grants to deserving school libraries every year. See here for details.

The MSLA is a proud supporter of school libraries and school library related organizations.  Every year the MSLA makes a financial contribution to:

Contact the MSLA:
Man­i­toba School Library Asso­ci­a­tion
307 Shaftes­bury Blvd.
Win­nipeg, MB. R3P 0L9

© 2017 Manitoba School Library Association